### Treasury







Secretary Mnuchin

Deputy Secretary Under Secretary for Terrorism and **Financial Intelligence** Mandelker



Under Secretary Under Secretary for International for Domestic Finance Affairs

TO BE NOMINATED

Muzinich



As of September 5, 2019

**Federal Reserve** 

Vice Chairman

Clarida

### **FDIC**



Chairman **McWilliams**  Vice Chairman Director Gruenberg





CFPB Director Kraninger

**CFTC** 

OCC Comptroller Otting





Chairman Clayton



**Davis Polk** 

Lee

Commissioner Roisman



Commissioner Peirce





Governor Bowman

Chairman

Powell

Governor

Governor

TO BE NOMINATED





Otting





Kraninger



Vice Chairman for

Supervision Quarles



Tarbert



Commissioner Stump

Commissioner Berkovitz



Behnam













Comptroller





Director











# **Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation**



### **Board of Directors:**



Chairman Jelena **McWilliams** Term as Chairman expires November 2023 Term as Director expires 2024

Appointed by Pres. Trump



Vice Chairman



Director Martin J. Gruenberg\* Term expired December 2018 Appointed by Pres. Obama



Comptroller of the Currency Joseph M. Otting Appointed by Pres. Trump



**Consumer Financial** Protection Bureau **Director Kathleen L.** Kraninger Appointed by Pres. Trump

### Select Division Directors, Senior Staff and General Counsel:



Leonard Chanin Deputy to the Chairman





**Brandon Milhorn** Deputy to the Chairman and Chief of Staff



Deputy to the Chairman for External Affairs



Arthur J. Murton Deputy to the Chairman for Policy



**Ricardo R. Delfin** Director, Division of Complex Institution Supervision and



Maureen E. Sweeney Director, Division of **Resolutions & Receiverships** 



**Doreen R. Eberley** 

Director, Division of Risk Management Supervision



Bret D. Edwards

Deputy to the Chairman and Chief Financial Officer



**Travis Hill** Senior Advisor to the Chairman



**Arleas Upton Kea** Deputy to the Chairman and Chief Operating Officer



Nick Podsiadly **General Counsel** 

As of September 5, 2019



\*Under Section 2(c)(3) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act, each appointed member may continue to serve after the expiration of the term of office to which such member was appointed until a successor has been appointed and gualified.



# **Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System**



### Governors:



Chairman Jerome H. Powell

Term as Chairman expires 2022

Term as Governor expires 2028

Appointed by Pres. Obama

Appointed as Chairman by Pres. Trump



Vice Chairman **Richard H. Clarida** 

Term as Vice Chairman expires 2022

Term as Governor expires 2022

Appointed by Pres. Trump



Vice Chairman for **Supervision Randal** K. Quarles

> Term as Vice Chairman for Supervision expires 2021

Term as Governor expires 2032

Appointed by Pres. Trump



Governor Michelle W. Bowman

Term expires 2020 (reappointment pending)

Appointed by Pres. Trump



**Governor Lael Brainard** 

Term expires 2026

Appointed by Pres. Obama





Governor

### Select Division Directors and General Counsel:



Matthew J. Eichner Director. Division of **Reserve Bank Operations** and Payment Systems



Michael S. Gibson Director, Division of Supervision and Regulation



**Thomas Laubach** Director. Division of **Monetary Affairs** 



Andreas W. Lehnert Director, Division of Financial Stability



Mark E. Van Der Weide General Counsel

# **U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission**



### **Commissioners:**



Chairman Jay Clayton

Republican

Term expires June 2021 Appointed by Pres. Trump



Commissioner Robert J. Jackson Jr.

Democrat Term expired June 2019\* Appointed by Pres. Trump



Commissioner Hester M. Peirce Republican Term expires June 2020 Appointed by Pres. Trump



Commissioner Elad Roisman

Republican Term expires June 2023 Appointed by Pres. Trump



Commissioner Allison Herren Lee Democrat Term expires June 2022 Appointed by Pres. Trump

As of September 5, 2019

### **Division Directors and General Counsel:**



Stephanie Avakian Co-Director, Division of Enforcement



S.P. Kothari Director, Chief Economist, and Director, Division of Economic and Risk Analysis



Dalia Blass Director, Division of Investment Management



Peter Driscoll Director, Office of Compliance Inspections and Examinations



William H. Hinman Director, Division of Corporation Finance



Robert B. Stebbins General Counsel



Steven R. Peikin Co-Director, Division of Enforcement



**Brett W. Redfearn** Director, Division of Trading and Markets



\*Under Section 4(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, each commissioner shall hold office for five years and until a successor "is appointed and has qualified," subject to the condition that no commissioner may serve "beyond the expiration of the next session of Congress subsequent to the expiration" of a five-year term.

# **Commodity Futures Trading Commission**



### **Commissioners:**



Chairman Heath P. Tarbert

Republican Term expires April 2024 Nominated by Pres. Trump



Commissioner Rostin Behnam

Democrat Term expires June 2021 Appointed by Pres. Trump



Commissioner Dan M. Berkovitz Democrat Term expires 2023 Appointed by Pres. Trump



Commissioner Brian D. Quintenz

Republican

Term expires April 2020

Appointed by Pres. Trump



Commissioner Dawn DeBerry Stump

Republican

Term expires 2022

Appointed by Pres. Trump

### **Division Directors and General Counsel:**



**Clark Hutchison** 

Director, Division of Clearing and Risk



Joshua B. Sterling

Director, Division of Swap Dealer and Intermediary Oversight



James McDonald

Director, Division of Enforcement



Amir Zaidi Director, Division of Market Oversight



Daniel J. Davis General Counsel

# The Department of the Treasury

### Secretary:



Secretary Steven T. Mnuchin Appointed by Pres. Trump

### **Deputy Secretary:**



Deputy Secretary Justin George Muzinich Appointed by Pres. Trump

### **Under Secretaries and General Counsel:**



Sigal Mandelker

Under Secretary for Terrorism and Financial Intelligence



Brent J. McIntosh

Under Secretary for International Affairs



Under Secretary for Domestic Finance



Brent J. McIntosh General Counsel



Brian Callanan\* General Counsel

As of September 5, 2019

## **Davis Polk**

\*Nominated to replace Brent J. McIntosh, who has been nominated as Under Secretary of the Treasury for International Affairs

# **Office of the Comptroller of the Currency**



### **Comptroller:**



Comptroller Joseph M. Otting Appointed by Pres. Trump Term expires 2022

### Select Senior Deputy Comptrollers:



**Toney M. Bland** 

Senior Deputy Comptroller for Midsize and Community Bank Supervision



**Grovetta Gardineer** 

Senior Deputy Comptroller for Bank Supervision Policy



Morris Morgan

Senior Deputy Comptroller, Chief Operating Officer, and Chief National Bank Examiner



Maryann H. Kennedy

oller, Senior Deputy r, Comptroller for Large nk Bank Supervision



Jonathan Gould

Senior Deputy Comptroller and Chief Counsel

As of September 5, 2019

## **Consumer Financial Protection Bureau**



### **Director**:



Director Kathleen L. Kraninger Appointed by Pres. Trump

### **Deputy Director:**



Deputy Director Brian Johnson

### Select Division Directors, Senior Staff and General Counsel:



David Bleicken Acting Associate Director, Division of Supervision, Enforcement and Fair Lending



Andrew Duke Policy Associate Director, Division of External Affairs, and Acting Policy Associate Director, Division of Consumer Education and Engagement



**Gail Hillebrand** Associate Director, Division of Consumer Education and Engagement



**Zixta Martinez** Associate Director, Division of External Affairs



Tom Pahl Policy Associate Director, Division of Research, Markets and Regulations



David Silberman Associate Director, Division of Research, Markets and Regulations



Mary McLeod General Counsel

As of September 5, 2019



Kirsten Sutton Chief of Staff